XL Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at XL Center! XL Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at XL Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 1:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Womens Basketball 
SMU Mustangs
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 1:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Basketball 
Central Connecticut State Blue Devils Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 9:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Womens Basketball 
Duke Blue Devils
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 1:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Basketball 
Temple Owls Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 3:00 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 7:30 PM Trans-Siberian Orchestra  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Womens Basketball 
Tulsa Golden Hurricane
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 11:00 AM Connecticut Huskies Basketball 
Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Hockey 
UMass Lowell Riverhawks
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Disney On Ice  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 3:00 PM Disney On Ice  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 1:00 PM Disney On Ice  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Hartford Wolf Pack 
Providence Bruins
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Hartford Wolf Pack 
Springfield Falcons
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sun, 25 Jan 2015 12:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Basketball 
South Florida Bulls Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 6:30 PM WWE 
: Raw
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 7:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Hockey 
Merrimack Warriors
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 8:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Womens Basketball 
East Carolina Pirates
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Hockey 
Maine Black Bears
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Womens Basketball 
Cincinnati Bearcats
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Hockey 
Providence Friars
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Basketball 
Tulsa Golden Hurricane Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 3:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Hockey 
Northeastern Huskies
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Houston Cougars Womens Basketball 
Houston Cougars at Connecticut Huskies Womens Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Hockey 
New Hampshire Wildcats
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 2:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters 
Harlem Globetrotters
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 7:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Hockey 
UMass Minutemen
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 2:00 PM Connecticut Huskies Basketball 
SMU Mustangs Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 3:30 PM AAC Mens Basketball Tournament 
: All Sessions Pass
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 12:00 PM AAC Mens Basketball Tournament 
: Session 2
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 7:00 PM AAC Mens Basketball Tournament 
: Session 3
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 3:00 PM AAC Mens Basketball Tournament 
: Session 4
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 3:15 PM AAC Mens Basketball Tournament 
: Session 5
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?