XL Center Tickets

Don't miss the chance to see your favorite events at XL Center! XL Center Tickets are available here at ShowTimeTickets.com! Our up-to-date event listings and seating charts will help you find the seats you want, to the events you want at XL Center.

ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in sports tickets, concert tickets, theater tickets and all special event tickets worldwide! We provide the most in demand tickets to the most popular shows - our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you!

Venue Image
Date Event Venue Tickets
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 2:00 PM Monster Jam  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Bruce Springsteen  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 7:05 PM Hartford City FC 
Harrisburg Heat Soccer
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 7:05 PM Harrisburg Heat Soccer 
Hartford City FC
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 7:15 PM Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins 
Hartford Wolfpack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 5:05 PM Providence Friars Hockey 
Providence Friars at Connecticut Huskies Hockey
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 5:05 PM Connecticut Huskies Hockey 
Providence Friars
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 3:00 PM Rochester Americans 
Hartford Wolfpack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Providence Bruins 
Hartford Wolfpack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 SMU Mustangs Mens Basketball 
SMU Mustangs at Connecticut Huskies Basketball
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 Connecticut Huskies Basketball 
SMU Mustangs
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 7:05 PM Connecticut Huskies Hockey 
Northeastern Huskies
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 7:05 PM Northeastern Huskies Hockey 
Northeastern Huskies at Connecticut Huskies Hockey
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 2:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters 
Harlem Globetrotters
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters 
Harlem Globetrotters
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 3:00 PM Binghamton Senators 
Hartford Wolfpack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 7:00 PM Portland Pirates 
Hartford Wolfpack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 7:05 PM New Hampshire Wildcats Hockey 
New Hampshire Wildcats at Connecticut Huskies Hockey
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 7:05 PM Connecticut Huskies Hockey 
New Hampshire Wildcats
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 8:00 PM Janet Jackson 
(Postponed)
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 1:00 PM Bridgeport Sound Tigers 
Hartford Wolfpack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 3:00 PM Lehigh Valley Phantoms 
Hartford Wolfpack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 7:15 PM Portland Pirates 
Hartford Wolfpack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Springfield Falcons 
Hartford Wolfpack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Providence Bruins 
Hartford Wolfpack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 7:15 PM Bridgeport Sound Tigers 
Hartford Wolfpack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Rihanna  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Silversun Pickups 
Spring Fling
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Foals 
Spring Fling
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Cage the Elephant 
Spring Fling
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Spring Fling  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 7:00 PM Bear Hands 
Spring Fling
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Fri, 1 Apr 2016 7:15 PM Hershey Bears 
Hartford Wolfpack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 7:00 PM Portland Pirates 
Hartford Wolfpack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 7:00 PM Springfield Falcons 
Hartford Wolfpack
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Wed, 11 May 2016 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Thu, 12 May 2016 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Fri, 13 May 2016 10:30 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Fri, 13 May 2016 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 14 May 2016 11:00 AM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 14 May 2016 3:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 14 May 2016 7:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sun, 15 May 2016 1:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sun, 15 May 2016 5:00 PM Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 4:00 PM Cirque du Soleil  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 7:30 PM Justin Bieber  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 8:00 PM Janet Jackson 
(Rescheduled from 227)
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Maroon 5  XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 7:30 PM Tove Lo 
Maroon 5
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Image


Don't see the event you are looking for?