Chris Isaak Tickets

Chris Isaak (born Christopher Joseph Isaak June 26, 1956 in Stockton, California) is an American indie rock, pop, and rock and roll singer, songwriter and occasional actor. Chris Isaak's music can be described as a blend of country, blues, rock and roll, pop and surf rock. Chris Isaak's best-known song is "Wicked Game", partly due to its steamy music video featuring Helena Christensen.

Our service, selection and competitive pricing are certain to impress you! ShowTimeTickets.com has supplied preferred seating and difficult to obtain tickets for all Sports, Theater and Concert Events Worldwide for over 20 years.

Chris Isaak Tickets available now! ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in tickets for all tour venues.

Chris Isaak Tickets continued.

Chris Isaak Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 7:00 PM
Chris Isaak  Chateau Ste. Michelle
Woodinville, WA
Chateau Ste. Michelle Woodinville, WA
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 7:00 PM
Chris Isaak  Hudson Gardens
Littleton, CO
Hudson Gardens Littleton, CO
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 7:30 PM
Chris Isaak  Red Butte Garden
Salt Lake City, UT
Red Butte Garden Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 7:00 PM
Chris Isaak  Uptown Theatre, Napa
Napa, CA
Uptown Theatre, Napa Napa, CA
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 9:00 PM
Chris Isaak  MontBleu Resort
Stateline, NV
MontBleu Resort Stateline, NV
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 8:00 PM
Chris Isaak  Center for the Arts
Jackson, WY
Center for the Arts Jackson, WY
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 8:00 PM
Chris Isaak  Gruene Hall
New Braunfels, TX
Gruene Hall New Braunfels, TX
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 8:30 PM
Chris Isaak  H' Town's Arena Theatre
Houston, TX
H' Town's Arena Theatre Houston, TX
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 8:00 PM
Chris Isaak  Orpheum Theater
Wichita, KS
Orpheum Theater Wichita, KS
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 8:00 PM
Chris Isaak  Uptown Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Uptown Theatre Kansas City, MO
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 7:00 PM
Chris Isaak  Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino
Milwaukee, WI
Northern Lights Theatre At Potawatomi Casino Milwaukee, WI
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 8:00 PM
Chris Isaak  Massey Hall
Toronto, ON
Massey Hall Toronto, ON
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 8:00 PM
Chris Isaak  Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton, NH
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 7:30 PM
Chris Isaak  Count Basie
Red Bank, NJ
Count Basie Red Bank, NJ
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Fri, 5 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
Chris Isaak  Wellmont Theatre
Montclair, NJ
Wellmont Theatre Montclair, NJ
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
Chris Isaak  Theatre At Westbury
Westbury, NY
Theatre At Westbury Westbury, NY
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 7:30 PM
Chris Isaak  Birchmere Music Hall
Mt Vernon, VA
Birchmere Music Hall Mt Vernon, VA
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 7:30 PM
Chris Isaak  Birchmere Music Hall
Mt Vernon, VA
Birchmere Music Hall Mt Vernon, VA
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Fri, 12 Sep 2014 8:00 PM
Chris Isaak  Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Keswick Theatre Glenside, PA
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 7:30 PM
Chris Isaak  Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Wilbur Theatre Boston, MA
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 8:00 PM
Chris Isaak  Hart Theatre at The Egg
Albany, NY
Hart Theatre at The Egg Albany, NY
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 8:00 PM
Chris Isaak  Turning Stone Casino
Verona, NY
Turning Stone Casino Verona, NY
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 8:00 PM
Chris Isaak  Ferguson Center For The Arts
Newport News, VA
Ferguson Center For The Arts Newport News, VA
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 7:00 PM
Chris Isaak  Atlanta Botanical Garden
Atlanta, GA
Atlanta Botanical Garden Atlanta, GA
Buy Chris Isaak Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Chris Isaak" event you're looking for


Chris Isaak Tickets Continued

In 2001, Chris Isaak starred in his own television show, The Chris Isaak Show. The show featured Chris Isaak and his band playing themselves with the episode plots based on fictional accounts of the backstage world of Chris Isaak - the rock star next door.