Interpol Tickets

Interpol is a four-piece American indie rock band, formed in 1998. They debuted in 2002 with the critically acclaimed, Turn on the Bright Lights. The band's sound is a mix of bass throb and choppy, sparse guitar, drawing constant comparisons to post-punk bands like Joy Division, The Chameleons, and Kitchens of Distinction.

Our service, selection, and competitive pricing are certain to impress you! ShowTimeTickets.com has supplied preferred seating and difficult to obtain Sports Tickets, Theater Tickets, and Concert Tickets to events worldwide for 25 years.

Interpol Tickets available now! ShowTimeTickets.com specializes in tickets for all tour venues.

Interpol Tickets continued.

Interpol Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Interpol  Jannus Live
Saint Petersburg, FL
Jannus Live Saint Petersburg, FL
Buy Interpol Tickets
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Interpol  House Of Blues - Orlando
Orlando, FL
House Of Blues - Orlando Orlando, FL
Buy Interpol Tickets
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Interpol  Fillmore Miami Beach
Miami Beach, FL
Fillmore Miami Beach Miami Beach, FL
Buy Interpol Tickets
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
Interpol  The Tabernacle
Atlanta, GA
The Tabernacle Atlanta, GA
Buy Interpol Tickets
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 7:30 PM
Interpol  Riviera Theatre
Chicago, IL
Riviera Theatre Chicago, IL
Buy Interpol Tickets
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 9:00 PM
Interpol  First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
First Avenue Minneapolis, MN
Buy Interpol Tickets
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
Interpol  Pabst Theater
Milwaukee, WI
Pabst Theater Milwaukee, WI
Buy Interpol Tickets
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Interpol  Newport Music Hall
Columbus, OH
Newport Music Hall Columbus, OH
Buy Interpol Tickets
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Interpol  Kool Haus
Toronto, ON
Kool Haus Toronto, ON
Buy Interpol Tickets
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Interpol  Metropolis
Montreal, QC
Metropolis Montreal, QC
Buy Interpol Tickets
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Interpol  House Of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
House Of Blues - Boston Boston, MA
Buy Interpol Tickets
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 8:30 PM
Interpol  Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA
Buy Interpol Tickets
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Interpol  Terminal 5
New York, NY
Terminal 5 New York, NY
Buy Interpol Tickets
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Interpol  Terminal 5
New York, NY
Terminal 5 New York, NY
Buy Interpol Tickets
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Interpol  Terminal 5
New York, NY
Terminal 5 New York, NY
Buy Interpol Tickets
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 8:00 PM
Interpol  9:30 Club
Washington, DC
9:30 Club Washington, DC
Buy Interpol Tickets
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Interpol  9:30 Club
Washington, DC
9:30 Club Washington, DC
Buy Interpol Tickets
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 8:30 PM
Interpol  Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Union Transfer Philadelphia, PA
Buy Interpol Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Interpol" event you're looking for


Interpol Tickets Continued

Interpol is comprised of Paul Banks (vocals, lyrics, guitar), Daniel Kessler (lead guitar), Sam Fogarino (drums) and Carlos Dengler (bass guitar, keyboards). The band's name supposedly comes from a play on the Spanish pronunciation of "Paul" - the lead singer's first name.