Of Montreal Tickets

Of Montreal is an American indie pop band from Athens, Georgia, fronted by Kevin Barnes. The group released their tenth studio album, False Priest, in 2010.

Of Montreal is planning the release of their eleventh sudio album, Paralytic Stalks, for February, 2012.

More about Of Montreal.

Of Montreal Tickets
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  The Blue Note
Columbia, MO
The Blue Note Columbia, MO
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  The Pyramid Scheme
Grand Rapids, MI
The Pyramid Scheme Grand Rapids, MI
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Majestic Theatre Detroit Detroit, MI
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  Park Street Saloon
Columbus, OH
Park Street Saloon Columbus, OH
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  Asbury Hall inside Babeville
Buffalo, NY
Asbury Hall inside Babeville Buffalo, NY
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 9:00 PM
Of Montreal  Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Port City Music Hall Portland, ME
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  Columbus Theatre
New York, NY
Columbus Theatre New York, NY
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  Music Hall of Williamsburg
Brooklyn, NY
Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn, NY
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  Jefferson Theater
Charlottesville, VA
Jefferson Theater Charlottesville, VA
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC
The Grey Eagle Asheville, NC
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  The Mercy Lounge
Nashville, TN
The Mercy Lounge Nashville, TN
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  Deluxe at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Deluxe at Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  Wooly's
Des Moines, IA
Wooly's Des Moines, IA
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI
Majestic Theatre Madison, WI
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  The Waiting Room
Omaha, NE
The Waiting Room Omaha, NE
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Record Bar Kansas City, MO
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Bluebird Theater Denver, CO
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  The Pub Station
Billings, MT
The Pub Station Billings, MT
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  Stage 112
Missoula, MT
Stage 112 Missoula, MT
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  Great American Music Hall
San Francisco, CA
Great American Music Hall San Francisco, CA
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
The Catalyst - CA Santa Cruz, CA
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  The Regent
Los Angeles, CA
The Regent Los Angeles, CA
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  The Irenic
San Diego, CA
The Irenic San Diego, CA
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  Crescent Ballroom
Phoenix, AZ
Crescent Ballroom Phoenix, AZ
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  Tricky Falls Theater
El Paso, TX
Tricky Falls Theater El Paso, TX
Buy Of Montreal Tickets
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 7:00 PM
Of Montreal  Mohawk
Austin, TX
Mohawk Austin, TX
Buy Of Montreal Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Of Montreal" event you're looking for

<--!
-->

Of Montreal Information Continued

Of Montreal's style has been known to change between albums. At first, the band embraced a more simple, quirky, lo-fi indie pop sound, which occasionally bordered on twee pop. As time progressed, the band moved to a fuller sound, as seen on the concept albums The Gay Parade and its follow-up Coquelicot Asleep in the Poppies: A Variety of Whimsical Verse. These albums contain more narrative lyrics, as opposed to the rather personal lyrical matter of those preceding it, and often imitating the style of old 1950s radio plays.