Arnold Palmer Invitational Tickets

The Arnold Palmer Invitational is a PGA Tour golf tournament. It is played each March at Arnold Palmer's Bay Hill Club and Lodge, a private golf resort in Orlando, Florida which has been owned by Arnold Palmer since 1976 and where he has his winter home.

The Arnold Palmer Invitational was founded in 1979 as a successor to the Florida Citrus Open Invitational, which was played at Rio Pinar Golf Club on the East side of Orlando. It has had a number of different names since then, most of them including "Bay Hill". The tournament adopted the name Arnold Palmer Invitational in 2007. Order your Arnold Palmer Invitational Tickets online today!

Arnold Palmer Invitational Tickets available now! ShowTime Ticket Services specializes in tickets for all golf tournaments.

Arnold Palmer Invitational Tickets continued.

Arnold Palmer Invitational Tickets

Sorry, no dates are listed. Be first to be notified when tickets become available!

Overall Average Arnold Palmer Invitational Rating

Arnold Palmer Invitational Tickets Continued

The Arnold Palmer Invitational has a past of record-breaking performances. Tiger Woods won what was then known as the Bay Hill Invitational four years in a row from 2000 to 2003. This is one of only four occasions that a golfer has won the same event four times in a row on the Tour.

Past winners of the Arnold Palmer Invitational include:

    2006: Rod Pampling
    2005: Kenny Perry
    2004: Chad Campbell
    2003: Tiger Woods
    2002: Tiger Woods
    2001: Tiger Woods
    2000: Tiger Woods
    1999: Tim Herron
    1998: Ernie Els
    1997: Phil Mickelson
    1996: Paul Goydos
    1995: Loren Roberts
    1994: Loren Roberts
    1993: Ben Crenshaw
    1992 Fred Couples
    1991: Andrew Magee
    1990: Robert Gamez
    1989: Tom Kite
    1988: Paul Azinger
    1987: Payne Stewart
    1986: Dan Forsman
    1985: Fuzzy Zoeller
    1984: Gary Koch
    1983: Mike Nicolette
    1982: Tom Kite
    1981: Andy Bean
    1980: Dave Eichelberger
    1979: Bob Byman
    1978: Mac McLendon
    1977: Gary Koch
    1976: Hale Irwin
    1975: Lee Trevino
    1974: Jerry Heard
    1973: Bud Allin
    1972: Jerry Heard
    1971: Arnold Palmer
    1970: Bob Lunn
    1969: Ken Still
    1968: Dan Sikes
    1967: Julius Boros
    1966: Lionel Hebert