Shell Houston Open Tickets

The Shell Houston Open is a regular golf tournament on the PGA Tour. It is currently played in March in Humble, Texas at Redstone Golf Club. Shell and the Houston Golf Association are the main sponsors of the tournament.

The tournament has been held at many different venues over the years. The current course for the Shell Houston Open, the Redstone Golf Club, has been home to the competition since 2004. In 2006, the purse for the event was $5,500,00 with $990,000 going to the winner, Stuart Appleby. Order your Shell Houston Open Tickets online today and see the finest players in golf compete live!

Shell Houston Open Tickets available now! ShowTime Ticket Services specializes in tickets for all golf tournaments.

Shell Houston Open Tickets continued.

Shell Houston Open Tickets

Sorry, no dates are listed. Be first to be notified when tickets become available!

Overall Average Shell Houston Open Rating

Shell Houston Open Tickets Continued

Past winners of the Shell Houston Open include:

    2006: Stuart Appleby
    2005: Vijay Singh
    2004: Vijay Singh
    2003: Fred Couples
    2002: Vijay Singh
    2001: Hal Sutton
    2000: Robert Allenby
    1999: Stuart Appleby
    1998: David Duval
    1997: Phil Blackmar
    1996: Mark Brooks
    1995: Payne Stewart
    1994: Mike Heinen
    1993: Jim McGovern
    1992: Fred Funk
    1991: Fulton Allem
    1990: Tony Sills
    1989: Mike Sullivan
    1988: Curtis Strange
    1987: Jay Haas
    1986: Curtis Strange
    1985: Raymond Floyd
    1984: Corey Pavin
    1983: David Graham
    1982: Ed Sneed
    1981: Ron Streck
    1980: Curtis Strange
    1979: Wayne Levi
    1978: Gary Player
    1977: Gene Littler
    1976: Lee Elder
    1975: Bruce Crampton
    1974: Dave Hill
    1973: Bruce Crampton
    1972: Bruce Devlin
    1971: Hubert Green
    1970: Gibby Gilbert
    1969: No Tournament
    1968: Roberto De Vicenzo
    1967: Frank Beard
    1966: Arnold Palmer
    1965: Bobby Nichols
    1964: Mike Souchak
    1963: Bob Charles
    1962: Bobby Nichols
    1961: Jay Hebert
    1960: Bill Collins
    1959: Jack Burke, Jr.
    1958: Ed Oliver
    1957: Arnold Palmer
    1956: Ted Kroll
    1955: Mike Souchak
    1954: Dave Douglas
    1953: Cary Middlecoff
    1952: Jack Burke, Jr.
    1951: Marty Furgol
    1950: Cary Middlecoff
    1949: Johnny Palmer
    1948: No Tournament
    1947: Bobby Locke
    1946: Byron Nelson