Utah Grizzlies Tickets

The Utah Grizzlies are an ECHL hockey team from West Valley City, Utah. Founded in 1988, they are affiliated with the Calgary Flames. The team plays in the Mountain Division of the Western Conference.

The Grizzlies have won one Kelly Cup. Their team colors are green, black, copper, and white, and their home arena is the Maverik Center.

Utah Grizzlies tickets sale
  Narrow Results:
Image
By City   Image
     Start     Image     End     Image   Image
Date Event Venue Tickets Image
Sat, 29 Nov 2014 7:00 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
Rabobank Arena Bakersfield, CA
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Idaho Steelheads
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Alaska Aces
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 7:00 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
Rabobank Arena Bakersfield, CA
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 5:30 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
Rabobank Arena Bakersfield, CA
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Colorado Eagles
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Colorado Eagles
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Alaska Aces
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Stockton Thunder
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Stockton Thunder
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
Rabobank Arena Bakersfield, CA
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
Rabobank Arena Bakersfield, CA
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 1:35 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Ontario Reign
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Bakersfield Condors
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Bakersfield Condors
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 7:00 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
Rabobank Arena Bakersfield, CA
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Bakersfield Condors
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Bakersfield Condors
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 1:35 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Idaho Steelheads
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Stockton Thunder
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Stockton Thunder
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Stockton Thunder
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Ontario Reign
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Ontario Reign
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Ontario Reign
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 7:00 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Bakersfield Condors
Rabobank Arena
Bakersfield, CA
Rabobank Arena Bakersfield, CA
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Bakersfield Condors
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Bakersfield Condors
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Bakersfield Condors
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Idaho Steelheads
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Idaho Steelheads
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Alaska Aces
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 7:05 PM
Utah Grizzlies 
Alaska Aces
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
Maverik Center West Valley City, UT
Buy Utah Grizzlies Tickets


Report a Listing Error

Don't see the "Utah Grizzlies" event you're looking for

Related Cities